Ledelsen

Asle Svanøe

Direktør Wholesale & Regulatory +47 991 51 326 asle.svanoe@telenor.com

Petter Bilden

Direktør Salg & Marked +47 901 57 212 petter.bilden@telenor.com

Siri Kalager

Direktør Regulatorisk +47 920 33 313 siri.kalager@telenor.com

Hanne Tangen Nilsen

Chief Security Officer +47 917 04 336 hanne-tangen.nilsen@telenor.com

Olav Urnes

Direktør Operatørtjenester +47 479 00 007 olav.urnes@telenor.com

Hilde Halvorsen

Direktør Produkt Mobil og Tale +47 416 21 605 Hilde.Halvorsen@telenor.com

Lars Åge Bekkevad

Direktør KS 08300 +47 908 54 962 lars-age.bekkevad@telenor.com